Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 12/16/2017
at 7:30 PM
A Cool Yule! Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 12/17/2017
at 3:00 PM
A Cool Yule! Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 1/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
Bella Hristova-Young Concert Artists Int'l Faith Lutheran Church
Sarasota, FL
Thu 1/25/2018
at 11:00 AM
Corda Voce Michael's On East Ballroom
Sarasota, FL
Sun 1/28/2018
at 3:00 PM
Pablo Ziegler Quartet-New Tango Venice Performing Arts Center
Venice, FL
Tue 2/6/2018
at 11:00 AM
Dueling Pianos Plantation Golf & Country Club
Venice, FL
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
King of Ragtime Writers-Scott Joplin Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 2/11/2018
at 3:00 PM
King of Ragtime Writers-Scott Joplin Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 2/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Celluloid Guitar First Church Sarasota
Sarasota, FL
Sun 2/25/2018
at 3:00 PM
Global Jazz & Exotic Chamber Music Venice Performing Arts Center
Venice, FL
Thu 3/1/2018
at 11:00 AM
Ring Them Bells Michael's On East Ballroom
Sarasota, FL
Sun 3/4/2018
at 3:00 PM
Narek Arutyunian-Young Concert Artists Intl Faith Lutheran Church
Sarasota, FL
Tue 3/13/2018
at 11:00 AM
Heavenly Duets Plantation Golf & Country Club
Venice, FL
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
From Broadway to Hollywood Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 3/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
From Broadway to Hollywood Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Thu 3/22/2018
at 11:00 AM
Principally Brahms Michael's On East Ballroom
Sarasota, FL
Sun 3/25/2018
at 3:00 PM
Broadway Our Way Venice Performing Arts Center
Venice, FL
Sun 4/1/2018
at 3:00 PM
From Cuba to Broadway Fischer/Weisenborne Residence
Sarasota, FL
Mon 4/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
From Cuba to Broadway Fischer/Weisenborne Residence
Sarasota, FL
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
James Bond in Cello Case Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 4/29/2018
at 3:00 PM
James Bond in Cello Case Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 5/13/2018
at 3:00 PM
Showtime! Sarasota Opera House
Sarasota, FL
Sat 5/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hurray for the Red, White & Blue Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL
Sun 5/20/2018
at 3:00 PM
Hurray for the Red, White & Blue Historic Asolo Theater
Sarasota, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.